Thank You For Voting

Willowbrook won three awards in this years NW Kids Magazine's Best Summer Camp competition. These awards include best "Arts and Crafts", "Performing Arts", and best "Overall" camp. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your love of Willowbrook! We couldn't have done this without your support.

Registration for Summer 2017 is now live!

Registered with our new online system last year? Returning families sign up for Summer 2017 here!

New to the online system? Create a family profile and sign up for Summer 2017 here!

2017 Theatre Schedule

All performances begin at 7:00pm

All age groups may participate!

Jungle Book

Thursday, July 6 & Friday, July 7

Dance of Magical Masterpieces

Thursday, July 13 & Friday, July 14

Sherlock Holmes and the Red-Headed League

Thursday, July 20 & Friday, July 21

Shakepeare's As You Like It

Thursday, July 27 & Friday, July 28

Mulan Jr.

Thursday, August 3 & Friday, August 4

Pages