Willowbrook Wins In Three Categories!

Portland’s Best Summer Camps – The 2015 Winners

From April 1-15, NW Kids Magazine held nominations for Portland’s Best Summer Camps. The three camps in each category with the most nominations became finalists. Then from April 16-30, readers voted for their favorite camp in each category.

Willowbrook has been honored as Portland’s Best Summer Camp in three categories! Thank you to all who participated!

Apprentice Assistants!

Willowbrook is still accepting applications for Apprentice Assistant positions! Apprentices are high school students who have been campers for at least two years and are 14 by the time camp starts. They work half days and attend as campers the other half of the day. Please contact us at wb.campinfo@gmail.com for more information.

2015 PERFORMANCES & EVENTS!

Much Ado About Nothing, 2014

Willowbrook 2015 Performance Schedule

Download the 2015 brochure from the Attend page for more details!

THE RELUCTANT DRAGON
Week 2: July 9, Thurs. & July 10, Fri. (Artisans, Village Theatre, Squirrel’s Nest)
Presented through Special Arrangement with Pioneer Drama Service, Inc. Englewood, CO

GRIMM’S MISENCHANTED TALES
Week 3: July 16, Thurs. & July 17, Fri.
An original showcase of all Dance Centers

THE PRINCE AND THE PAUPER
Week 4: July 23, Thurs. & July 24, Fri. (All Theatre Groups)
An original adaptation by Eli Thacker-Taylor

TWELFTH NIGHT (Shakespeare)
Week 5: July 30 Thurs. & July 31, Fri. (All Theatre Groups)
An original adaptation by Eli Thacker-Taylor

SHREK JR
Week 6: Aug. 6 Thurs. & Aug. 7 Fri. (All Theatre Groups)
Presented through Special Arrangement with Musical Theatre International (MTI)

Willowbrook Auction

Week 5: July 29
Join in the fun of purchasing student and staff artworks, donated gifts and services to raise funds for student scholarships and financial assistance. Add door prizes and entertainment for an exciting family occasion not to be missed!

Pages