Interested in working at Willowbrook this summer?

We are accepting new staff at all levels, apply here today!

Willowbrook in the News

Community Cultural Participation Grant

Willowbrook is the proud recipient of a Community Cultural Participation grant award from the Cultural Coalition of Washington County! The award of $2,000 will provide camp scholarships for children from Washington County's Latino community. Many thanks to the Oregon Cultural Trust for raising public and private funds for the CCP grant and investing in Oregon's arts, humanities and heritage, and to the Regional Arts and Culture Council for their support and grant management. THANK YOU!

Oregon Jewish Life Magazine

Willowbrook was recently featured in a local article, Enduring Relationships: Great Things Grow From Friendships Started At Camp in the Oregon Jewish Life magazine. Check out the incredible friendship between Damaris Cowgill and Brooke Marquardt (pictured above with their daughters who are now campers themselves) that started at camp over 30 years ago!

2017 Theatre Schedule

All performances begin at 7:00pm

All age groups may participate!

Jungle Book

Thursday, July 6 & Friday, July 7

Dance of Magical Masterpieces

Thursday, July 13 & Friday, July 14

Sherlock Holmes and the Red-Headed League

Thursday, July 20 & Friday, July 21

Shakepeare's As You Like It

Thursday, July 27 & Friday, July 28

Mulan Jr.

Thursday, August 3 & Friday, August 4

Pages