2015 PERFORMANCES & EVENTS!

Much Ado About Nothing, 2014

Willowbrook 2015 Performance Schedule

Download the 2015 brochure from the Attend page for more details!

THE RELUCTANT DRAGON
Week 2: July 9, Thurs. & July 10, Fri. (Artisans, Village Theatre, Squirrel’s Nest)

GRIMM’S MISENCHANTED TALES
Week 3: July 16, Thurs. & July 17, Fri. (A showcase of all Dance Centers)

THE PRINCE AND THE PAUPER
Week 4: July 23, Thurs. & July 24, Fri. (All Theatre Groups)

TWELFTH NIGHT (Shakespeare)
Week 5: July 30 Thurs. & July 31, Fri. (All Theatre Groups)

SHREK JR
Week 6: Aug. 6 Thurs. & Aug. 7 Fri. (All Theatre Groups)

.

Willowbrook Auction

Week 5: July 29
Join in the fun of purchasing student and staff artworks, donated gifts and services to raise funds for student scholarships and financial assistance. Add door prizes and entertainment for an exciting family occasion not to be missed!

Newsletters

Helping you stay connected with camp all year, an archive of our Newsletters can now be found here

Follow the link above if you would like to be added to our mailing list and stay updated with Willowbrook!

Recent Grant

Willowbrook is the proud recipient of the Community Cultural Participation grant award from the Cultural Coalition of Washington County! The award of $1,900 will provide camp scholarships for children from Washington County's Latino community.

Many thanks to the Oregon Cultural Trust for raising public and private funds for the CCP grant and investing in Oregon's arts, humanities and heritage, and to the Regional Arts and Culture Council for their support and grant management.

THANK YOU!

Pages