SUMMER 2015

Nominate Willowbrook!

It's that time of the year! Time for the NW Kids Magazine Best Summer Camp Competition. Please go to http://www.nwkidsmagazine.com/portlands-best-summer-camps-vote-now/ and vote for Willowbrook for as many categories as you see fit. Voting to nominate camps ends on the 15th, so let's get Willowbrook on the ballot again this year!

2015 PERFORMANCES & EVENTS!

Much Ado About Nothing, 2014

Willowbrook 2015 Performance Schedule

Download the 2015 brochure from the Attend page for more details!

THE RELUCTANT DRAGON
Week 2: July 9, Thurs. & July 10, Fri. (Artisans, Village Theatre, Squirrel’s Nest)
Presented through Special Arrangement with Pioneer Drama Service, Inc. Englewood, CO

GRIMM’S MISENCHANTED TALES
Week 3: July 16, Thurs. & July 17, Fri.
An original showcase of all Dance Centers

THE PRINCE AND THE PAUPER
Week 4: July 23, Thurs. & July 24, Fri. (All Theatre Groups)
An original adaptation by Eli Thacker-Taylor

TWELFTH NIGHT (Shakespeare)
Week 5: July 30 Thurs. & July 31, Fri. (All Theatre Groups)
An original adaptation by Eli Thacker-Taylor

SHREK JR
Week 6: Aug. 6 Thurs. & Aug. 7 Fri. (All Theatre Groups)
Presented through Special Arrangement with Musical Theatre International (MTI)

Willowbrook Auction

Week 5: July 29
Join in the fun of purchasing student and staff artworks, donated gifts and services to raise funds for student scholarships and financial assistance. Add door prizes and entertainment for an exciting family occasion not to be missed!

Pages